The Team


Zachary Lewy

CEO, CIO, Fund Principal


Monique O’Keefe

Executive Director, Governance & Risk, and Chair AGGCM Fund Manager


John Calvao

Fund Principal


Hannah Culshaw

Director, AGG Capital Management


Richard Roberts

Principal, Head of Origination and M&A

Samyuktha Rajagopal

General Counsel


Davide Stecchi

Managing Director, Underwriting

Alexander Slinger

Director, Portfolio Management


Marc Fuhrmann

Principal, Real Estate Investments

John Pellew

Principal, Distribution and Securitisation

Claire Ayres

Head of Tax

Richard Husk

Investment Director

Andrew Fox

Investment Director

Silvia Gianfredi

Director, Real Estate

Chris Battig

Director, Origination

Craig Hawthorne

Director, Real Estate and Underwriting

Deniz Erkoc

Group Head of Risk

Richard Chambers

Director, Underwriting

Adam Croskery

Head of Debt Financing and Structuring

Hanna Ahmed

Executive Assistant to CEO and Managing Principal, Fund Management

Jan Wade

Group Chief People Officer

Mark Gollin

Managing Director and Global Head, Platforms